What Is Freeview?

Freeview is Australia's Free Digital Television Service.

It comprises all the channels from Australia's Free To Air (FTA) Broadcasters, including ABC, SBS, Seven Network, Nine Network, Network Ten, Prime7, WIN and Southern Cross. It has all your existing favorite TV channels plus more TV Channels and content for free!

Free To Air (FTA) Television currently has 15 unique channels enabling more choice like never before.

The New Channels include ABC1, ABC2, ABC3, ABC News 24, SBS ONE, SBS TWO, SBS HD, 7, 7TWO, 7MATE, Nine, GO!, GEM, TEN, ELEVEN & ONE Sport.

Community Channels like TVS and C31 can now also be accessed in Digital in their area of service.

Freeview - Frequently Asked Questions